MUSE “Won’t Stand Down” – Jared Hogan

THE WEEKND “Sacrifice” – Cliqua

THE CHAINSMOKERS “You Owe Me” – Rory Kramer

FINNEAS “The Kids Are All Dying” – Philip Andelman

FKA TWIGS ft. THE WEEKEND “Tears In The Club” – Amber Grace Johnson

RÖYKSOPP “(Nothing But) Ashes” – Röyksopp

BILLIE EILISH “Billie Bossa Nova”- Philip Andelman

ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER “Long Road Home” – Charlie Fox & Emily Schubert

THE BLACK KEYS “Go” – Bryan Schlam

NAS “Big Nas” – Ben Dean